Data, insights, success.

Data, insights, success.

Take control with data-based solutions & insights. Regardless of where your company is on the data journey, we’ll take the next step with you! Simple, efficient and sustainable.

Gather & understand

Collect, understand and use data with the right strategy for greater efficiency and effectiveness.

Structure & monitor

Control your processes based on data and in real-time with a clean database.

Scale & optimize

Realize scalability & flexibility based on your needs with the right platforms.

Analyze, model & act

Make data-based and transparent decisions based on facts.


Gather & understand

Collect, understand and use data with the right strategy for greater efficiency and effectiveness.


Structure & monitor

Control your processes based on data and in real-time with a clean database.


Scale &
optimize

Realize scalability & flexibility based on your needs with the right platforms.


Analyze, model & act

Make data-based and
transparent decisions based on facts.

Your data,
Your success.

Together, we take a look behind the scenes and lay the foundations for a sustainable data-based business model and a data-based view of your company.

Data strategy workshop
for data-based insights
Data visualization with Tableau and PowerBI

Data strategy workshop for data-based insights

Data visualization with
Tableau and PowerBI

Our offer

icon-box_Software_64

Data strategy & management

Understand your data, use it strategically and develop a data-based mindset with us. We help you to specify your individual use cases and establish efficient processes and guidelines for handling data. The result? Clean data quality and the right strategy for transparent and fact-based decisions.

icon_observability_grey

Observability

Always keep an overview of your systems, optimize your processes and use your operational insights to your advantage. Thanks to data-based transparency, monitoring and automated flows & dashboards, you have real-time control. This allows you to act proactively, increase efficiency and always stay one step ahead. Your IT becomes your success in real-time.

website splunk partnerverse Logo

Splunk experts & enthusiasts

We are Splunk partner since 2016, have more than 12 different successful certifications, are on stage together with our customers at the annual splunk.conf and are always happy to host the Splunk User Group Rheinland.

icon_Infrastruktur_grey

Scalable infrastructures

Reduce your infrastructure costs based on demand and modernize your data platforms for more flexibility. We work with you to implement secure and scalable data platforms in the cloud, hybrid and on-premise to create company-wide data environments and optimized data pipelines for efficient data processing. We also automate and migrate data and processes for you so that your data infrastructures remain flexible and powerful.

cocus_image_data-01
icon_Analytics_grey

Analytics, ML & AI

Make fact-based decisions faster based on your data and interactive self-service BI dashboards. Your data contains valuable information and details that can only be interpreted reliably in the right context. Forecasting, automation and artificial intelligence (AI) are just a few of the added values of a well thought-out and interpretable data strategy. Together, we lay the foundation for your analytics, machine learning and AI journey with a clean and prepared database.

Data strategy &
management

Understand your data, use it strategically and develop a data-based mindset with us. We help you to specify your individual use cases and establish efficient processes and guidelines for handling data. The result? Clean data quality and the right strategy for transparent and fact-based decisions.

Observability

Always keep an overview of your systems, optimize your processes and use your operational insights to your advantage. Thanks to data-based transparency, monitoring and automated flows & dashboards, you have real-time control. This allows you to act proactively, increase efficiency and always stay one step ahead. Your IT becomes your success in real-time.

website splunk partnerverse Logo

Splunk experts & enthusiasts

We are Splunk partner since 2016, have more than 12 different successful certifications, are on stage together with our customers at the annual splunk.conf and are always happy to host the Splunk User Group Rheinland.

Scalable
infrastructures

Reduce your infrastructure costs based on demand and modernize your data platforms for more flexibility. We work with you to implement secure and scalable data platforms in the cloud, hybrid and on-premise to create company-wide data environments and optimized data pipelines for efficient data processing. We also automate and migrate data and processes for you so that your data infrastructures remain flexible and powerful.

cocus_image_data-01
Analytics, ML & AI

Make fact-based decisions faster based on your data and interactive self-service BI dashboards. Your data contains valuable information and details that can only be interpreted reliably in the right context. Forecasting, automation and artificial intelligence (AI) are just a few of the added values of a well thought-out and interpretable data strategy. Together, we lay the foundation for your analytics, machine learning and AI journey with a clean and prepared database.

We enable you to generate added value from your data!

We enable you to generate added value from your data!

Success Stories

FMCG

Optimization of the global CO2 footprint

Data visualization in self-service BI dashboards for a deeper understanding of the ecological footprint

Services

New business models with CRISP-DM

Workshop for optimized business and product understanding to develop new business models

Telecommunications

Data-based optimization of user journeys

Reduction of data silos by combining data sources to optimize user flows

Energy

BI dashboards for data-based decisions

Provision of user-defined self-service BI dashboards including complete data cleansing.

Insights from
our experts

Why data quality is important

Find your way into the facets of data management with our webinar. Align your data strategy and processes with the benefits you want to realize in the future. Use a systematic and iterative approach to obtain meaningful, centralized data for your strategic and operational decisions.

Real-time insights with Splunk

Learn how to centrally monitor and evaluate complex online and offline processes with Splunk and visualized dashboards. Detect bottlenecks earlier, reliably, across systems and end-to-end. Accelerate problem resolution effectively and take your process performance, service performance and customer journey to a new level.

Insights from our experts

Why data quality is important

Find your way into the facets of data management with our webinar. Align your data strategy and processes with the benefits you want to realize in the future. Use a systematic and iterative approach to obtain meaningful, centralized data for your strategic and operational decisions.

Real-time insights with Splunk

Learn how to centrally monitor and evaluate complex online and offline processes with Splunk and visualized dashboards. Detect bottlenecks earlier, reliably, across systems and end-to-end. Accelerate problem resolution effectively and take your process performance, service performance and customer journey to a new level.

Talk to our experts

cocus_Martin-Senebald
cocus_Martin-Senebald

Martin Senebald

Managing Director Data

Daten, Einblicke, Erfolg.

Daten, Einblicke, Erfolg.

Übernimm die Kontrolle mit datenbasierten Lösungen & Einblicken. Unabhängig davon, an welchem Punkt der Datenreise dein Unternehmen sich befindet, gehen wir mit dir den nächsten Schritt! Einfach, effizient und nachhaltig.

Erfassen, prüfen & verstehen

Mit der richtigen Strategie Daten sammeln, verstehen und nutzen für mehr Effizienz & Effektivität.

Strukturieren & monitoren

Steuere deine Prozesse datenbasiert und in Echtzeit mit einer sauberen Datenbasis.

Skalieren & optimieren

Realisiere Skalierbarkeit & Flexibilität bedarfsbasiert mit den richtigen Infrastrukturen.

Analysieren, gestalten & handeln

Treffe datenbasierte und transparente Entscheidungen basierend auf Fakten.


Erfassen, prüfen & verstehen

Mit der richtigen Strategie Daten sammeln, verstehen und nutzen für mehr Effizienz & Effektivität.


Strukturieren & monitoren

Steuere deine Prozesse datenbasiert und in Echtzeit mit einer sauberen Datenbasis.


Skalieren &
optimieren

Realisiere Skalierbarkeit & Flexibilität bedarfsbasiert mit den richtigen Infrastrukturen.


Analysieren, gestalten & handeln

Treffe datenbasierte und
transparente Entscheidungen basierend auf Fakten.

Deine Daten,
dein Erfolg.

Gemeinsam werfen wir einen Blick hinter die Kulissen und legen das Fundament für ein nachhaltiges, datenbasiertes Geschäftsmodell und einen datenbasierten Blick auf dein Unternehmen.
Data Strategy Workshop
für datenbasierte Insights​
Daten Visualisierung mit Tableau und PowerBI

Data Strategy Workshop für datenbasierte Insights

Daten Visualisierung mit
Tableau und PowerBI

Unsere Leistungen

icon-box_Software_64

Daten Strategie & Management

Verstehe deine Daten, nutze sie strategisch und entwickle mit uns ein daten­basiertes Mindset. Wir helfen dir dabei, deine individuellen Anwendungs­fälle zu spezifi­zieren und effiziente Prozesse und Richt­linien für den Umgang mit Daten zu etablieren. Das Ergebnis? Eine saubere Daten­qualität und die richtige Strategie für trans­parente und fakten­basierte Entscheidungen.
icon_observability_grey

Observability

Behalte stets den Überblick über deine Systeme, optimiere deine Prozesse und nutze deine operativen Einblicke zu deinem Vorteil. Dank daten­basierter Transparenz, Monitoring und auto­mati­sierten Flows & Dashboards hast du die Kontrolle in Echtzeit. So kannst du proaktiv handeln, die Effizienz steigern und immer einen Schritt voraus sein. Deine IT wird zu deinem Erfolg in Echtzeit.
Logo splunk partnerverse

Splunk Experten & Enthusiasten

Seit 2016 sind wir Splunk Partner, haben mehr als 12 verschiedene erfolgreiche Zertifi­zierungen, stehen gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden auf der Stage bei der jähr­lichen splunk.conf und hosten immer wieder gerne die Splunk User Group Rheinland.
icon_Infrastruktur_grey

Skalierbare Infrastrukturen

Reduziere deine Infra­strukturkosten bedarfs­basiert und modernisiere deine Daten­plattformen für mehr Flexibilität. Wir setzen mit dir sichere und skalierbare Daten­platt­formen in der Cloud, hybrid und vor Ort um, um unternehmens­weite Daten­umgebungen und optimierte Daten­pipelines für effiziente Daten­verarbeitung zu realisieren. Wir automati­sieren und migrieren zudem Daten und Prozesse für dich, damit deine Daten­infra­strukturen flexibel und leistungs­stark bleiben.
cocus_image_data-01
icon_Analytics_grey

Analytics, ML & AI

Triff Entscheidungen fakten­basiert und schneller auf Basis deiner Daten und interaktiven Self-Service BI-Dashboards. Denn deine Daten enthalten wertvolle Informationen und Details, die aber erst im richtigen Kontext zuverlässige Inter­pretation ermöglichen. Prognosen, Automati­sierungen und Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) sind nur ein paar der Mehrwerte einer durch­dachten und inter­pretierbaren Daten­strategie. Wir legen gemeinsam den Grundstein für deine Analytics-, Machine-Learning- und KI-Reise mit einer sauberen und vorbereiteten Datenbasis.
Daten Strategie &
Management

Verstehe deine Daten, nutze sie strategisch und entwickle mit uns ein datenbasiertes Mindset. Wir helfen dir dabei, deine individuellen Anwendungsfälle zu spezifizieren und effiziente Prozesse und Richtlinien für den Umgang mit Daten zu etablieren. Das Ergebnis? Eine saubere Datenqualität und die richtige Strategie für transparente und faktenbasierte Entscheidungen.

Observability

Behalte stets den Überblick über deine Systeme, optimiere deine Prozesse und nutze deine operativen Einblicke zu deinem Vorteil. Dank datenbasierter Transparenz, Monitoring und automatisierten Flows & Dashboards hast du die Kontrolle in Echtzeit. So kannst du proaktiv handeln, die Effizienz steigern und immer einen Schritt voraus sein. Deine IT wird zu deinem Erfolg in Echtzeit.

Logo splunk partnerverse

Splunk Experten & Enthusiasten

Seit 2016 sind wir Splunk Partner, haben mehr als 12 verschiedene erfolgreiche Zertifizierungen, stehen gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden auf der Stage bei der jährlichen splunk.conf und hosten immer wieder gerne die Splunk User Group Rheinland. 

Skalierbare
Infrastrukturen

Reduziere deine Infrastrukturkosten bedarfsbasiert und modernisiere deine Datenplattformen für mehr Flexibilität. Wir setzen mit dir sichere und skalierbare Datenplattformen in der Cloud, hybrid und vor Ort um, um unternehmensweite Datenumgebungen und optimierte Datenpipelines für effiziente Datenverarbeitung zu realisieren. Wir automatisieren und migrieren zudem Daten und Prozesse für dich, damit deine Dateninfrastrukturen flexibel und leistungsstark bleiben.

cocus_image_data-01
Analytics, ML & AI

Triff Entscheidungen faktenbasiert und schneller auf Basis deiner Daten und interaktiven Self-Service BI-Dashboards. Denn deine Daten enthalten wertvolle Informationen und Details, die aber erst im richtigen Kontext zuverlässige Interpretation ermöglichen. Prognosen, Automatisierungen und Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) sind nur ein paar der Mehrwerte einer durchdachten und interpretierbaren Datenstrategie. Wir legen gemeinsam den Grundstein für deine Analytics-, Machine-Learning- und KI-Reise mit einer sauberen und vorbereiteten Datenbasis. 

Wir helfen dir, aus deinen Daten Mehrwert zu generieren!

Wir helfen dir, aus deinen Daten Mehrwert zu generieren!

Erfolgreiche Umsetzungen

FMCG

Optimierung des globalen CO2 Fußabdruckes

Daten­visualisierung in Self-Service-BI-Dashboards für ein tieferes Verständnis des ökologischen Fußabdrucks

Dienstleistungen

Neue Geschäftsmodelle mit CRISP-DM

Workshop für optimiertes Geschäfts- und Produkt­verständnis zur Erschließung neuer Geschäfts­modelle

Telekommunikation

Datenbasierte Optimierung von User Journeys

Reduktion von Daten­silos durch Kombinieren von Daten­quellen für Optimierung der User-Flows.

Energie

BI-Dashboards für daten­basierte Entscheidungen

Bereit­stellung von benutzer­definierten Self-Service-BI-Dashboards inkl. vollständiger Daten­bereinigung.

Einblicke durch
unsere Experten

Warum Datenqualität wichtig ist

Finde mit unserem Webinar deinen Einstieg in die Facetten des Data Managements. Richte deine Daten­strategie und Prozesse nach den Vorteilen aus, die du in Zukunft realisieren möchtest. Gelange mit einer systematischen und iterativen Heran­gehensweise zu aussagekräftigen, zentralen Daten für deine strategischen und operativen Entscheidungen.

Mit Splunk zu Echtzeit Einblicken

Erfahre, wie du mit Splunk und visualisierten Dashboards komplexe On- und Offline-Prozesse zentral überwachst und auswertest. Erkenne Bottle­necks zeitiger, zuverlässig, system­übergreifend und End-to-End. Beschleunige Problem­behebungen effektiv und bringe deine Prozess­performance, Service­leistung und Customer Journey auf ein neues Level.

Einblicke durch unsere Experten

Warum Datenqualität wichtig ist

Finde mit unserem Webinar deinen Einstieg in die Facetten des Data Managements. Richte deine Datenstrategie und Prozesse nach den Vorteilen aus, die du in Zukunft realisieren möchtest. Gelange mit einer systematischen und iterativen Herangehensweise zu aussagekräftigen, zentralen Daten für deine strategischen und operativen Entscheidungen. 

Mit Splunk zu Echtzeit Einblicken

Erfahre, wie du mit Splunk und visualisierten Dashboards komplexe On- und Offline-Prozesse zentral überwachst und auswertest. Erkenne Bottlenecks zeitiger, zuverlässig, systemübergreifend und End-to-End. Beschleunige Problembehebungen effektiv und bringe deine Prozessperformance, Serviceleistung und Customer Journey auf ein neues Level.

Sprich mit unserem Experten

Pedro Trigo
Pedro Trigo

Pedro Trigo

Head of Data