Let’s talk!

orange line

WE KEEP IT SIMPLE.
FOR YOU.

As an IT enabler, COCUS implements innovative IT solutions & products with the latest technologies. We are a team of 250+ digitization enthusiasts in Germany and Portugal. With us, the know-how of a long-standing IT service provider is paired with the pragmatism, flexibility and creativity of an agile medium-sized company.

With COCUS to a 5G Open-RAN Campus Network

cocus-5g-logo

With COCUS to a 5G Open-RAN Campus Network

Turn connectivity data infrastructure security IT into value

5G campus networks, cloud platforms, blockchain, artificial intelligence and augmented reality are key to digital transformation. Together with you, we want to seize opportunities and tackle challenges.

cocus-grafik-konnektivität-2
cocus-grafik-data-2
cocus-grafik-infrastruktur-2
cocus-grafik-security-2

Turn connectivity data infrastructure security IT
into value

Turn
connectivity data infrastructure security IT
into value

5G campus networks, cloud platforms, blockchain, artificial intelligence, augmented reality and security solutions are key to the digital transformation. Together with you, we want to seize opportunities, tackle challenges and drive digitalisation forward.

Your open-RAN 5G Campus-Network

The COCUS 5G standalone campus network based on Open-RAN & 3GPP Release 16 not only impresses with its fully virtualised, cloud-native and open architecture.
cocus-5g-grafik01
cocus-5g-grafik01

Your open-RAN 5G Campus-Network

The COCUS 5G standalone campus network based on Open-RAN & 3GPP Release 16 not only impresses with its fully virtualised, cloud-native and open architecture.

Our Services

Since 2000 we have been developing agile and innovative IT solutions

We work with companies from a wide range of industries on the expansion of digital products and services, the implementation of data-driven solutions and the expansion and scaling of existing or entirely new business areas. We are doers, implementers and always innovation-driven in everything we do.

Our Services

Since 2000 we have been developing agile and innovative IT solutions

We work with companies from a wide range of industries on the expansion of digital products and services, the implementation of data-driven solutions and the expansion and scaling of existing or entirely new business areas. We are doers, implementers and always innovation-driven in everything we do.

Driving digital transformation with COCUS

COCUS stands for Company for Customers and that is exactly what we live by: because our passion is digital projects and customised software. With enthusiasm and innovation, we actively enabler the digital future of our customers. Scalability and quality are our top priorities – and have been for 20 years.

cocus-illustration-projekt
Your next project is coming up?
cocus-illustration-team
Not yet learned enough about us?
illustration of person saying hello
Get to know us!

Successstories

Our projects in practice

As a digitalisation partner of Fortune 500 and DAX companies, we implement IT projects – locally, internationally and independent of industry.

Strong partners & customers

We rely on partnerships with technology providers, customers, associations and innovation drivers

Get to know us!

Would you like to get to know us personally, network with us and talk about possible projects and ideas? We regularly take part in events and also organise our own events. Be there and get to know us – whether in person or digitally – we look forward to seeing you!

22

Nov

image_orange_line

Tech Leader Forum Private 5G

28-02

Nov/Dec

image_orange_line

AWS re:Invent

07

Dec

image white line

Connected Germany 2022

We look forward to realising your next project!

cocus-banner-services

We look forward to realising your next project!

cocus-banner-illustration-services-mobile

All COCUS news

orangene Linie

WE KEEP IT SIMPLE.
FOR YOU.

COCUS setzt als IT Enabler innov­ative IT Lösungen & Produkte mit neusten Techno­­logien um. Wir sind ein Team aus 200+ Digitalisierungs­-Enthusiasten in Deutschland und Portugal. Bei uns ist das Know-how eines langjährigen IT-Dienst­leisters gepaart mit Pragmatismus, Flexibilität und Kreativität eines agilen mittel­ständischen Unternehmens.

Mit COCUS zum 5G Open-RAN Campus-Netz

cocus-5g-logo

Mit COCUS zum 5G Open-RAN Campus-Netz

Turn connectivity data infrastructure security IT into value

5G Campus-Netze, Cloud-Plattformen, Blockchain, Artifical Intelligence und Augmented Reality sind der Schlüssel für den digitalen Wandel. Gemeinsam mit dir möchten wir Chancen nutzen und Herausforderungen anpacken.

cocus-grafik-konnektivität-2
cocus-grafik-data-2
cocus-grafik-infrastruktur-2
cocus-grafik-security-2

Turn connectivity data infrastructure security IT into value

5G Campus-Netzwerke, Cloud-Platt­formen, Block­chain, Arti­fical Intelligence, Augmented Reality und Security Lösungen sind der Schlüssel für den digi­talen Wandel. Gemein­sam mit dir möchten wir Chancen nutzen, Heraus­forder­ungen anpacken und die Digitalisierung vorantreiben.

Dein Open-RAN 5G Campus-Netz

Das COCUS 5G Standalone Campus-Netz auf Basis von Open-RAN & 3GPP Release 16 überzeugt nicht nur mit vollständig virtualisierter, cloud-nativer und offener Architektur.
cocus-5g-grafik01
cocus-5g-grafik01

Dein individuelles 5G Campus-Netz

Das COCUS 5G Standalone Campus-Netz auf Basis von Open-RAN & 3GPP Release 16 überzeugt nicht nur mit vollständig virtualisierter, cloud-nativer und offener Architektur.

Unsere Services

Seit 2000 entwickeln wir agile und innovative IT Lösungen

Mit Unternehmen unterschied­lichster Branchen arbeiten wir an dem Ausbau digitaler Produkte & Services, der Umsetzung daten­getriebener Lösungen sowie der Erweiterung & Skalierung von bestehenden oder ganz neuen Geschäfts­feldern. Wir sind Macher, Umsetzer und bei allem immer innovations­getrieben.

Unsere Services

Seit 2000 entwickeln wir agile und innovative IT Lösungen

Mit Unternehmen unterschied­lichster Branchen arbeiten wir an dem Ausbau digitaler Produkte & Services, der Umsetzung daten­getriebener Lösungen sowie der Erweiterung & Skalierung von bestehenden oder ganz neuen Geschäfts­feldern. Wir sind Macher, Umsetzer und bei allem immer innovations­getrieben.

Mit COCUS die digitale Transformation starten

COCUS steht für Company for Cus­tomers und genau das leben wir auch: denn unsere Leiden­schaft sind digitale Projekte und maßge-schneiderte Software. Mit Begeisterung und Innovation enablen wir aktiv die digitale Zukunft unserer Kunden. Hierbei stehen Skalier­barkeit und Qualität an höchster Stelle – und das seit 20 Jahren.
cocus-illustration-projekt
Dein nächstes Projekt steht an?
cocus-illustration-team
Noch nicht genug über uns erfahren?
illustration of person saying hello
Du möchtest Teil unseres Teams werden?

Erfolgsgeschichten

Unsere Projekte in der Praxis

Als Digi­tali­sierungs Partner von Fortune 500 und DAX Unter­nehmen setzen wir IT Projekte um – lokal, inter­national und branchen­unab­hängig.

Starke Partner & Kunden

Wir setzen auf Partner­schaften mit Technologie­anbietern, Kunden, Verbänden und Innovations­treibern

Lern' uns kennen!

Du möchtest uns persönlich kennenlernen, dich mit uns vernetzen und über mögliche Projekte und Ideen sprechen? Wir nehmen regelmäßig an Events teil und veranstalten auch eigene Events. Sei dabei und lern uns kennen – egal ob persönlich oder digital – wir freuen uns auf dich!

24

Nov

cocus-trenner-lightgrey

Connect Conference Dresden

COCUS als Goldpartner rund um das Thema 5G

Dresden

30

Nov

cocus-trenner-lightgrey

Di² Summit 2021

COCUS zum Thema eigenständige 5G Campus-Netze

Frankfurt a.M.

08

Dez

cocus-trenner-lightgrey

Connected Germany – abgesagt

COCUS als 5G Experte in Panel Diskussion

Mainz

Wir freuen uns darauf, dein nächstes Projekt umzusetzen!

cocus-banner-services

Wir freuen uns darauf, dein nächstes Projekt umzusetzen!

cocus-banner-illustration-services-mobile

Alle COCUS News

Das 5G Campus-Netz für Fraunhofer FIT
Technology

Das 5G Campus-Netz für Fraunhofer FIT

Im Ausschreibungsverfahren um das 5G Campus-Netz für die Hochschule Bonn Rhein Siegen konnte sich die Cocus AG aus Düsseldorf durchsetzen. Zukünftig wird das lokale 5G-Netz mit individuellen Use Cases der Hochschule erprobt.

Weiterlesen...